Mist on the Mountain features ambient music/atmospheric music. This album by Sencha the Vate is Native American flute music, guitar, and drums plus sounds of nature recorded in the Appalachian regions of the Southeastern United States. All of the tracks were inspired by locations in Upstate South Carolina and Western North Carolina. 

Click here to purchase the CD version of this album.


Mist on the Mountain contains ambient music featuring original compositions by Sencha the Vate. Mist on the Mountain is inspired by places in and around the southern Appalachian mountains. Native American flute music, acoustic guitars, and the sounds of nature.
Excellent music for meditation and/or relaxation.
Tracks include:
1 Ash Grove 4:51
2 Autumn Mists 4:37
3 The Swamp Rabbit 3:11
4 Spirit of the Wolf 5:36
5 Yellow Branch 4:12
6 Dragon Ridge 4:00
7 Firefly Forest 2:54
8 Stars and Cedars 2:11
9 The Raven At Midnight 4:13
10 The Owl in Winter 5:33

Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2016

Format: MP3 Music
Verified Purchase

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.