Winter of the Wheel by Sencha the Vate is a departure from his usual Native American flute instrumental albums. In this album Sencha explores his folk music roots with lyrics based in nature-centered spirituality.


Tracks on Winter of the Wheel by Sencha the Vate:

1 Maiden Mother Crone
2 The Sage
3 I Went Another Way
4 I am Coyote
5 If I Could Only Tell You
6 The Goddess Rising
7 The Order of the Flaming Robe
8 Winter of the Wheel
9 The Elder Tree

Return to Music Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.